THANK YOU

Patrick Chicklinski

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Patrick Chicklinski

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 10AM PST (1PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Patrick Chicklinski
Branch Manager